Home Contact Us Board of Directors Strategic Alliances Research Staffs at UCF Members Only FTP
Stormwater Management Academy

Research Staffs at UCF

Dr. Ni-Bin Chang

Dr. Manoj Chopra

Dr. Scott Hagen

Dr. Kaveh Madani

Jennifer McDaniel

Dr. J. Walter Milon

Dr. Fidelia Nnadi

Mike Hardin

Dr. Debra Reinhart

Dr. Marty Wanielista

Jeff Sonne

Dr. Omer Tatari

Dr. Patrick Bohlen

Dr. Bruce Wilson

Dr. Dingbao Wang

Dr. Andrew Randall

Dr. Lei Zhai


National Research Fellows

Dr. Ronald Eaglin

Dr. Hong Yang


International Research Fellows

Dr. Ho-Wen Chen 

Dr. Ting Fong Chui 

Dr. Elizabeth Fassman

Dr. Sven Erik Jørgensen

Dr. Slobodan P. Simonovic

Dr. Gour-Tsyh (George) Yeh


A Source for Stormwater Information Supported by the University of Central Florida, Florida Department of Transportation, and Florida Department of Environmental Protection




4000 Central Florida Blvd. P.O. Box 162450 | Orlando, Florida 32816-2450 | 407-823-4143
Website Maintained by UCF Continuing Education | ©2012 University of Central Florida
Website Last Updated: 4/23/2014